Kontakt Baytech

BAYTECH A/S
Østermarksvej 73
DK-7250 Hejnsvig

Telefon 7533 5633

baytech@baytech.dk

CVR nr. 20198370

 

 

Kontaktpersoner

Morten Bay Petersen
Indehaver/salg
Tlf. +45 2217 5633
morten@baytech.dk

Laila Skovsgaard
Indehaver
Tlf. +45 2233 4256
laila@baytech.dk

Forretnings- og produktionsansvarlig
Morten Binderup Thomsen
Tlf. +45 2260 4047
mbt@baytech.dk

 

Økonomi
Per Godsk
bogholderi@baytech.dk
Laila Skovsgaard

 

Salg / technical sale

Karsten Søgaard
Mechanical Engineer
Tlf. 2233 0763
karsten@baytech.dk
 
Torben Hahn
Salg
Tlf. 2076 5633
torben@baytech.dk

 

Gerhard Ludwigsen
Teknisk salg
Tlf. 2098 5633
gerhard@baytech.dk

 
PRODUKTION / PROJEKT
 

Henrik Ustrup

Teknisk designer
henrik@baytech.dk

Søren Haar Villumsen
Projektleder
shv@baytech.dk

Michael Gilhøj Sørensen
Mechanical Engineer

Jacob Rosenkvist

Mechanical Engineer
jacob@baytech.dk
 
Bjarne Kring
Lageransvarlig
bk@baytech.dk

Torben Lundgaard
Indkøbs-/salgskoordinator
tl@baytech.dk

 

Service & montage

Christian Vindahl Larsen
Service- og montageleder
Tlf. +45 4075 5633
christian@baytech.dk

 
Christina Engsig Madsen
Service- og montagekoordinator
Tlf. +45 2260 4055
christina@baytech.dk


Linda Romvig Teilmann
Servicekoordinator