Kontakt Baytech

BAYTECH A/S
Østermarksvej 73
DK-7250 Hejnsvig

 

Afd. Fyn
Hvidkærvej 23 A
DK-5250 Odense

 

Telefon 7533 5633

baytech@baytech.dk

CVR nr. 20198370

 

 

Kontaktpersoner

Morten Bay Petersen
Indehaver/salg
Tlf. +45 2217 5633
morten@baytech.dk

Laila Skovsgaard
Indehaver
Tlf. +45 2233 4256
laila@baytech.dk

 
Økonomi

Økonomichef

Mark von Meyeren Høg

Tlf. +4522604055

Mail: mmh@baytech.dk

 

Gitte Holm Hein

Mail: bogholderi@baytech.dk
 

 

Salg / technical sale

Karsten Søgaard
Mechanical Engineer
Tlf. 2233 0763
karsten@baytech.dk
 
Torben Hahn
Salg & rådvigning
Tlf. 2076 5633
torben@baytech.dk

Gerhard Ludwigsen

Technical sale
Tlf. 2098 5633
gerhard@baytech.dk

Lars Arndrup Poulsen

Technical sale
Tlf. 2236 5633
lp@baytech.dk

 

 

 
PRODUKTION / PROJEKT
 

Henrik Ustrup
Teknisk designer
henrik@baytech.dk

Søren Haar Villumsen
Projektleder
shv@baytech.dk

Torben Lundgaard
Indkøbs- og salgskoordinator
tl@baytech.dk

Martein Steen Rossen
Teknisk designer
msr@baytech.dk

 

Service & montage

Christian Vindahl Larsen
Service- og montageleder
Tlf. +45 4075 5633
chr@baytech.dk